Red Dynamic Duo

It’d been a year since my last post, finally I met again with the real red galant. But remember, It’s manual transmission. He said that people often got confused with his car. They thought it was hiumatic. Sorry pal, I never meant to.

Well, I didn’t blame them. Judging by this low quality pictures (sorry, I didn’t bring my camera, so I used my phone camera), they were alike. Although the color of these cars were different, specially in a daylight– they were almost clones in the night. The wheels were different, but the fact that red color was rare made it easily confused.

About hiumatic

I'm just driver of my galant matic in Jakarta, INDONESIA. I just want to share my experience about the car and how to survive the traffic
This entry was posted in Product. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

