Roanne Red Mica Galant

Last week, I went to visit another Galant owner at Cibubur.  He owned show room for used car. I was there for another research, not for Galant, but for Lancer EX. I was tempted to replace my hiumatic with this smaller-and-newer Mitsubishi’s icon. I had to bury my dream of Mazda6 for a while because the road to my house wasn’t fit for bigger car than Galant.

I met another owner there and he owned red galant– the real red galant. This was rare moment, so I took liberty to shoot the color tag inside of the trunk. Although this was produced in 1998, everything seemed original and well-placed. I also found sticker on the windshield. I had never seen sticker like this before.

What do you think guys?

About hiumatic

I'm just driver of my galant matic in Jakarta, INDONESIA. I just want to share my experience about the car and how to survive the traffic
This entry was posted in Product. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Roanne Red Mica Galant

  1. It looks the showrooms only sells Mitsubishi? Cool Bos,,, but i think Galant still more calm to drive on high way rather than Lancer EX.

    • hiumatic says:

      Galant is the best in term of speed and comfort. The price is also cheap. But the fact that it’s 20 year-old car means high maintenance cost and not always reliable to drive

Leave a Reply

