Crash Day

Yesterday, two sharks were reported in BBM group, from different situation, involved in crash accident. Before that I also knew a shark rider, long way back in my first year of riding galant, had been involved in crash accident years ago.

I don’t know the reason of these accidents or know the owner of two cars above, but the way I see it, these people must love speed very much. Yes, I know what this car capable of.  The claim for highest speed were 225 km/hour for manual and 215 km/hour for automatic transmission. Someone had mention once in forum that galant acceleration can reach 0-100 km/hour in just 8.6 second. It’s even better if you ride galant VR-4. Club VR-4 has reported 6.78 second for standard VR-4. Not many new cars can beat this time unless you spend lots of money.

What I really want to say is, if you ride this beast, you better be careful. Not only your life is at stake, but many other drivers among you. Make sure you drive the car wisely. Always check your car’s condition before you race them. If you love speed, don’t race on the highway. You could use circuit or join a race. Reckless driving style endanger many lives on the street and can not be tolerate.

About hiumatic

I'm just driver of my galant matic in Jakarta, INDONESIA. I just want to share my experience about the car and how to survive the traffic
This entry was posted in Trouble. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

