New Custom Grill

My red hiumatic got a new grill. I’d been dreaming about changing old grill with a fresh new look. Just like Lancer EX, ASX (Outlander Sport) or Outlander. They represented new model of Mitsubishi line up. I thought why didn’t I change my galant like that?

Lucky me, when I visited GT Auto Station, Koh Ronald – one of the customer – dumped his custom grill for new VR-4’s grill. The grill was like my dream–only without three-diamond mark. But that’s fine with me because I’d already kept the emblem from my last search. I was looking for three-diamond emblem for my trunk that time but didn’t meet my expectation.

So what do you think about my new custom grill?

About hiumatic

I'm just driver of my galant matic in Jakarta, INDONESIA. I just want to share my experience about the car and how to survive the traffic
This entry was posted in Tips & Tricks. Bookmark the permalink.

5 Responses to New Custom Grill

  1. diyan says:

    Mantap grillnya om…
    Wish could have that one for my shark

  2. michael says:

    om itu ukuran emblem nya brpa ya?

    • hiumatic says:

      Kalo dibuat garis antar ujungnya, emblem ini kan jadi segitiga sama sisi. Nah tinggi=8cm dan panjang sisi=9cm. Gak tau sih ini emblem punya mobil apa, tapi belinya di Pelita Motor Fatmawati.

      Waktu itu mau dipasang di bagasi belakang tapi kebesaran padahal permukaanya agak melengkung. Akhirnya nyari lagi dan pake punya pajero sport yg agak kecilan dan pas.

  3. Mukti says:

    keren oom grillnya
    kalo chrome lebih bagus lagi tuh

Leave a Reply

