Another Visit to GT Auto Station

This time, I had a problem with cigarette lighter. It wouldn’t charge my phone and caused me lots of trouble. It seemed small thing to those who never used it, but for me it’s very important. I had already brought my hiu to Lautan Berlian Depok and they told me to buy new part worth of IDR 300,000. Well, I thought why didn’t I try another option and called for a help of Om Yogi, the owner of GT Auto Station.

With a little trick of him, the problem was solved and I didn’t have to spend my money for new part. The rest was another talk session of VR-4’s engine swap of him, Legnum and Om Ersan’s VR-4.

Enjoy the pictures!

About hiumatic

I'm just driver of my galant matic in Jakarta, INDONESIA. I just want to share my experience about the car and how to survive the traffic
This entry was posted in Regular Maintenance. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

