New Wheels

Finally, I changed my wheels. Not exactly as good as I expected but not bad anyway…. I thought it would look better if I put on bigger wheels like 18″ but I wouldn’t risk the comfort and stayed with 16″.

So here’s the picture of my hiu on new wheels.

Specification
Wheels: EGO 1105 HS
Size: 16×7
PCD: 8/100+114.3
Offset: ET40
Made in Taiwan

About hiumatic

I'm just driver of my galant matic in Jakarta, INDONESIA. I just want to share my experience about the car and how to survive the traffic
This entry was posted in Product and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to New Wheels

  1. Turboshaft says:

    I thought your car is cool enough using 16 inch.. and i’m so amazed with your redhiumatic. it makes it look simple and elegant.

  2. diyan says:

    Once again, truly inspiring shark..
    how much it cost you for those wheel? i think 16inch will suit mine better too

Leave a Reply

