Visiting GT Auto Station

Last week, I went to visit GT Auto Station and witness hiu belong to Bimo but unfortunately I couldn’t meet the owner and Mr. Yogi, owner of GT Auto Station. So, I just shared the picture as a proof of my visit.

Blue Galant with front bumper FL-Yogi and Silver Galant with front bumper PFL-Bimo meet my Red Hiumatic ST

Actually I still had additional treatment for my red hiumatic here. I had a serious problem with my transmission after I changed torque converter years ago. I’d already came here once and still needed additional treatment. Since I knew Mr. Yogi own A/T hiu like mine and he also participated in drag race tournament, I thought why didn’t I give a chance. Who knows he can fix my problem.

I will tell you my complete story about transmission later with complete pictures after I get my problem fixed.

About hiumatic

I'm just driver of my galant matic in Jakarta, INDONESIA. I just want to share my experience about the car and how to survive the traffic
This entry was posted in Regular Maintenance. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

