VR-4’s Strut Bar is ready to install

My order from mailing list finally came. Unfortunately I lost one of nuts, probably when my office boy carried this to my office. Nevermind, I’ll find the replacement later. I think I’m gonna paint some of rusty parts that lost the paint. Here are some pictures for you.

Price IDR 1.4 million

About hiumatic

I'm just driver of my galant matic in Jakarta, INDONESIA. I just want to share my experience about the car and how to survive the traffic
This entry was posted in Product and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

