Welcome home galanters!!

Welcome to my blog. Are you galant owner or looking for galant for your ride? I create this blog as a source of information for galant user. Most of the posts are from my experience, but might not be the best solution for the same trouble. This is just like a story, source of information but doesn’t mean the most suitable answer for your problem. Later, I want something more powerful like forum where we can share our knowledge and experience. A special forum for hiu and community to share same interest. Right now, this is the best I can do. So, for all galanters, welcome to my blog. Feel free to comment and criticize. The more we know, the more we love our car. And for galant hunter, don’t forget to pay visit on “How to buy” page. I write that to make sure you buy hiu and not other car. If you haven’t test galant yet, you can see lot of pictures on that page to help you understand how good the car is. Trust me it’s a beast. You’ll love it.

hiumatic

About hiumatic

I'm just driver of my galant matic in Jakarta, INDONESIA. I just want to share my experience about the car and how to survive the traffic
This entry was posted in Tips & Tricks. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

