Trunk cover from galant avance

From modcom, I knew that Ersan had got new item called trunk cover from galant avance (germany). He also shared some pictures on BBM group which made me ask whether there was another one for me. Finally, he gave me e-bay link of that trunk cover. I thought to my self why didn’t I give a shot for that item. So after two weeks of waiting, here’s the picture.

This is rare item. You should give more effort to find item like this on internet. If you are interested, use search engine and type words like “Mitsubishi Galant Verkleidung HECKKLAPPE” or surf on galant forum from Germany. I got this item for price of EUR77 and IDR7.000 for post expense (luckily without tax ). The actual price was EUR28, but packing and delivery expense made it looked expensive. I think I am satisfied enough to pay extra to bring this item for my red hiumatic because the result looks awesome.

Trunk cover from galant avance

About hiumatic

I'm just driver of my galant matic in Jakarta, INDONESIA. I just want to share my experience about the car and how to survive the traffic
This entry was posted in Product and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

