Tie rod accident

This was strange experience. About 4 weeks ago, after 2 weeks I took my red hiumatic from Mitsubishi service center, Mampang after fixing my fuel pump problem, I  left her in the office and took a commuter train to my home in Depok. I left my key with office boy, so he could move her inside the fence at night. The next morning, I was surprised that my red hiumatic was parked out right on the street. After discussed with OB, I found that he couldn’t move right wheel left or right when he moved her this morning. So I removed right wheel and found out that tie-rod had lost its nut. I didn’t know whether I was lucky or not. This could happen anytime and anywhere. Yes, there’s possibility that OB had caused this but I had doubt that.

Tie rod accident

About hiumatic

I'm just driver of my galant matic in Jakarta, INDONESIA. I just want to share my experience about the car and how to survive the traffic
This entry was posted in Trouble. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

