Overheat Part 2

This was the second time that I had trouble with overheat. But when I checked radiator, I didn’t see any leak signs. I could easily lower the temperature down by just turning air conditioning off. My guest that time was fan. Because next week my sister got married, I didn’t have much time to check and search part like always. The car should be ready at the time. So, I sent the car to Mitsubishi Mampang and charged total IDR1.3million for motor fan (IDR1.15million) and freon+oil vacuum (??)

About hiumatic

I'm just driver of my galant matic in Jakarta, INDONESIA. I just want to share my experience about the car and how to survive the traffic
This entry was posted in Trouble. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

